9/15 Tigger 199 AMPS 293 +6 297 PMPS

Breanna H

Member Since 2019
Previous thread

Guess Tigger hit some blue last night. Hoping for a good day! Should I still be holding at 9u?

Edit: another bad day today. I think Tigger wants to drive me crazy.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top