thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-15-cosmo-amps-542-pmps-500-2-362-3-317-9-398.235377/
Cosmo dropped out of his bounce last night, but didn’t drop under 300 from what we could tell. I can always tell when he is either rising sharply or dropping fast now - he grumbles and sighs
it must be hard on his little body.
Glad to see him in the 300’s overnight, I’m sure he will have a good day energy and walking wise today. I fed him some MD wet at +3 last night and left a little out to try to slow his drop, which seemed to work, except he halted in the pinks and didn’t quite reach yellow.
The new food regimen is going well with still daily nice soft, formed large poops! I was worried about that once we swapped gastro wet for MD.
Day off today and a dose increase to 3 units. Hope it goes well!!!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-15-cosmo-amps-542-pmps-500-2-362-3-317-9-398.235377/
Cosmo dropped out of his bounce last night, but didn’t drop under 300 from what we could tell. I can always tell when he is either rising sharply or dropping fast now - he grumbles and sighs
Glad to see him in the 300’s overnight, I’m sure he will have a good day energy and walking wise today. I fed him some MD wet at +3 last night and left a little out to try to slow his drop, which seemed to work, except he halted in the pinks and didn’t quite reach yellow.
The new food regimen is going well with still daily nice soft, formed large poops! I was worried about that once we swapped gastro wet for MD.
Day off today and a dose increase to 3 units. Hope it goes well!!!
