Katie_Waz
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-17-henri-pmps-206-267-2-255.235444/
I am going to be working in the latter part of the day so it will be up to my husband to keep and eye on our Henri girl. I am just starting the thread just in case we get ourselves into a situation although I really am starting to feel more comfortable shooting the lower numbers (for me that's green and blue still lol) since I shot a 70 something number a few days ago.
My Henri stayed in the blues most of yesterday with just a couple yellows. Todays AMPS was lower than yesterday so fingers crossed we gave a blue/green day!
I am going to be working in the latter part of the day so it will be up to my husband to keep and eye on our Henri girl. I am just starting the thread just in case we get ourselves into a situation although I really am starting to feel more comfortable shooting the lower numbers (for me that's green and blue still lol) since I shot a 70 something number a few days ago.
My Henri stayed in the blues most of yesterday with just a couple yellows. Todays AMPS was lower than yesterday so fingers crossed we gave a blue/green day!
