9/19 kit AMPS 147,+3 292 PMPS 290

JOJI and Kit

Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...57-6-5-55-7-49-7-75-84-8-25-88-9-5-87.235523/

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
long night with kit, she made us work hard after she earned a reduction early in the PM cycle.
given all that action, we opted for a reduced start to the reduction (2.5U) to help manage her high dose depot and will do the full reduced dose (5U) in the next PM.

day 104 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2


have a great day everybody,
^jw
 
We were not expecting to be at 89 tonight after a BCS of 2.5 this morning! @Wendy @tiffmaxee Should we stick with our plan tonight of a reduction to 5? This is the less experienced Joji here. FYI!

eta: we realized that the first rule of unexpected numbers is to test again.
two more tests later and the bg is consistent around 290 meaning 89 was a bad strip or similar.
:)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top