Julie + Muffin
Active Member
YESTERDAY
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-211-2-238-5-275-pmps-225-5-268-9-280.183286/
Muffin should be getting an increase according to the protocol but I don't think it is a good idea until she is off antibiotics and off pain meds. I really don't know if it could be affecting her BG. Her numbers are consistent for now and she is doing good.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-211-2-238-5-275-pmps-225-5-268-9-280.183286/
Muffin should be getting an increase according to the protocol but I don't think it is a good idea until she is off antibiotics and off pain meds. I really don't know if it could be affecting her BG. Her numbers are consistent for now and she is doing good.
Last edited: