9/22 Herman amps 306 +2 286 +3 383 pmps 325

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy & Herman, Sep 22, 2022.

  1. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    It's time for Herman to show us some greens. It has been 7 cycles since we saw the 52 and 4 since the 97.
     
    Amy & Herman likes this.
  3. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Yes…just got an upsetting +4 (383). Only a week ago I was keeping him out of lime town with hourly MC at this dose. Is this not that uncommon (“this” being needing an increase shortly after significant “action” on the current dose) or should I be looking for other causes? Either way I guess I could do an increase tonight?
     
  4. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Amy & Herman likes this.
  5. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    I don’t want to hold onto a dose too long but part of me wonders if I should see if he ends up in a bounce clearing cycle tonight before increasing. Certainly open to input.
     

Share This Page