9/23 Herman amps 216 +5 97 pmps 340 +5 290

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy & Herman, Sep 23, 2022.

  1. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
  2. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    OH Herman! How you doing Amy?
     
    Amy & Herman likes this.
  3. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Doing ok, didn't increase yet, I wanted to see where he ended up after that last bounce cleared. Got a green, hoping we get a few hours in the 100-150 range before he zooms up again! :D
     
    Angela & Cleo likes this.
  4. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I forgot to refresh my website so I didn't see this until now. I think you are safe to increase tomorrow. 97 is good, but we want to see the nadir lower more often. :bighug:
     
    Amy & Herman likes this.
  5. Amy & Herman

    Amy & Herman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2022
    Yes ok. I’m gone from +3 to +9 tomorrow, but my husband is around - he can manage the odd BG test but sometimes Herman gives him a hard time:blackeye:. I’ll increase in the morning unless he seems to be clearing this bounce quickly in which case I’ll increase at the pm shot. Thanks for checking in!
     

Share This Page