9/25 FLUFFY AMPS-134 +4-325

Shooting at 1pm will disrupt your future schedule. Just shoot at night. A skip is a good time to change your shot time - if you want to. So you can shoot at 6,7,8 anytime you want your future shot time to be.
 
Back
Top