Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
9/26/24
Amps 163 Libre
+1 98 Libre
+2 97 Libre
+2.5 58 Libre
Yesterday was a yellow am cycle and blue pm cycle on Libre. Meh.
Started this morning with a mid range blue and then a drop to green Libre number.
I activated her new Libre right after I fed and shot a 1/2 dose. When the new Libre readings showed up after an hour (system calibrates I suppose) they were top of green range.
Will skip her dose tonight as we are going to a wedding and I won’t be home until late. (I hate skipping a dose, but not comfortable being an hour from home and not able to count on her eating.
My son will be home with her, but it’s limited what he can do since she doesn’t really allow too much intervention from him).
Just glad to see that she’s finally come down in BG numbers today after too much yellow for my taste.
Waiting to hear from the vet on the urinalysis results from late Wednesday.
Hope everyone has a good Friday and a safe surf
Amps 163 Libre
+1 98 Libre
+2 97 Libre
+2.5 58 Libre
Yesterday was a yellow am cycle and blue pm cycle on Libre. Meh.
Started this morning with a mid range blue and then a drop to green Libre number.
I activated her new Libre right after I fed and shot a 1/2 dose. When the new Libre readings showed up after an hour (system calibrates I suppose) they were top of green range.
Will skip her dose tonight as we are going to a wedding and I won’t be home until late. (I hate skipping a dose, but not comfortable being an hour from home and not able to count on her eating.
My son will be home with her, but it’s limited what he can do since she doesn’t really allow too much intervention from him).
Just glad to see that she’s finally come down in BG numbers today after too much yellow for my taste.
Waiting to hear from the vet on the urinalysis results from late Wednesday.
Hope everyone has a good Friday and a safe surf
