10/27 - Wally update - AMPS=122,+5=344,PMPS=364,+2=397

Ginger Cat

Member Since 2017
It's been a few days since I last posted an update. I increased his dosage to 2 units BID and initially didn't see any improvement. But yesterday his numbers started to come down so it was a very late night/early morning of tests to make sure he didn't crash. He was in the green at nadir post PM shot.

Recap of yesterday's numbers: AMPS=444, +6=197, PMPS=122,+2=125,+3=104,+6=76 and then I fell asleep and didn't wake up to take another post PM reading, but he seemed fine when I got up.

Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...179-6-474-pmps-433-2-439.237405/#post-2665783
 
He's been higher all day. Guessing it's his pancreas reacting to the green in the early morning. Let's see what tonight/tomorrow brings.
 
Back
Top