9/3 Tigger 265 AMPS 218 +6 251 PMPS 242 +4 upped to 8u this AM

Good luck with the increase. I think once you get over the 5u mark and are considered high dose, then doses increases/decreases can be made in .5u increments. As long as nadir is above 300. Not 100% sure if this applies to high dose cats.
Copied/pasted from dosing method sticky at the top of the L&L forum:
  • Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.

Maybe someone who's knowledgeable about higher dose kitties will stop by.
Have a wonderful day Breanna. Be good Togger!:)
 
Back
Top