cabreu
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-4-willow-amps-463-3-405-5-372-8-372.234645/
Woo hoo!
Down from an insane high last night though. Seems like I should hold at 3 units for another day?
Woo hoo!
Down from an insane high last night though. Seems like I should hold at 3 units for another day?