Mandy S
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-167-6-121-pmps-200-2-160-3-140-6-214.234803/
She went low again today so she's earned another reduction and we go back to 1 unit tonight, right? We just reduced a few days ago.
She went low again today so she's earned another reduction and we go back to 1 unit tonight, right? We just reduced a few days ago.
Last edited:
