9/8 Moe: amps=108;+1.5=95; +6=131; PMPS=101; +3.5=56;+4.5=76

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday : https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...100-2-66-4-78-7-85-10-78-pmps-63-2-64.234851/

Morning all. Starting the day at 108. Reduced Moe’s dose last night to 6.5 units. DH is leaving this morning on a two week motorcycle trip, so I can only get one mid day test when I run home for lunch. I’m hoping this dose will keep Moe in the blues and greens and not go too low.

Today’s the first day of school in my district (I work in the construction department). Kids haven’t been in the buildings since March, so this should be interesting.

I hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.
 
Back
Top