9/8 Moe: amps=108;+1.5=95; +6=131; PMPS=101; +3.5=56;+4.5=76

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Sep 8, 2020.

  1. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Yesterday : https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...100-2-66-4-78-7-85-10-78-pmps-63-2-64.234851/

    Morning all. Starting the day at 108. Reduced Moe’s dose last night to 6.5 units. DH is leaving this morning on a two week motorcycle trip, so I can only get one mid day test when I run home for lunch. I’m hoping this dose will keep Moe in the blues and greens and not go too low.

    Today’s the first day of school in my district (I work in the construction department). Kids haven’t been in the buildings since March, so this should be interesting.

    I hope everyone has a good day and kitties surf safely.
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Good luck to you and Moe! So many schools starting today!
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope Moe surfs safely.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  4. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    PMPS is 101. I’m happy with this nice run of blues at the reduced dose.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Looks like a pretty good "first day at work" day. :cool:
     
  6. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Right, and then he throws out a 56 at pm+3.5. I was hoping to go to bed early tonight, but I guess I’m staying up for a while yet.

    I might have to mix some MC into his breakfast tomorrow.
     
  7. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Coming up a bit...76 at +4.5.
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    And/or lower his dose a smidge again. If could be the cabergoline kicking in.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.

Share This Page