9/8 Monty: AMPS 130, PMPS 94, +5 92, bounce AM

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tom & Monty, Sep 8, 2020.

  1. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    As per yesterday's thread (I'll link later, on phone right now). I'm trying a few days of no insulin for Monty to test a theory about his dose causing bounces that are increasing his BG.

    Last night and this morning he is on a bounce from a trip into the 50s yesterday that I had to intervene to stop him dropping lower.

    Monty had slightly wet poop again this morning, however this time I have forteflora instead of pro-bind. He LOVED forteflora, devoured the food I sprinkled it over.
     
  2. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Here's Monty looking cool as hell
     

    Attached Files:

    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    No tests during the day?
     
  4. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    I'm not available to test today unfortunately.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    PMPS 94 after two skipped shots
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  6. Tom & Monty

    Tom & Monty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    92@PM+5, holding in green with 3 skipped shots
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page