9-9 TYLER AMPS-184/204@+6.5/PMPS-147/164@+4.75

Increased Tyler's dose this AM to 2.25 units.
Let's see what happens .
I hope everyone is having a good day and all our kitties stay safe and prayers to the kitties that aren't feeling so well ♥:bighug:
 
Back
Top