MonkeyNews
New Member
Hello,
I'm frantically trying to fill out my fdmb spreadsheet.
Yesterday my boys AMPS was 8.3 and I was advised(on the FB FDSG) to skip the morning shot and lower the evening ".25".
I believe that worked great. This morning his AMPS 11.1 mmol/L and I wasn't sure if I should repeat. (Not lower again, but skip morning and use the new lower dose amount again tonight?)
I'm frantically trying to fill out my fdmb spreadsheet.
Yesterday my boys AMPS was 8.3 and I was advised(on the FB FDSG) to skip the morning shot and lower the evening ".25".
I believe that worked great. This morning his AMPS 11.1 mmol/L and I wasn't sure if I should repeat. (Not lower again, but skip morning and use the new lower dose amount again tonight?)