Baco on ProZinc

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Ruby&Baco, Apr 21, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ruby&Baco

Ruby&Baco Well-Known Member

Hi Everybody. I've been reading everything that is on this topic. Let me introduce myself, my name is Ruby and i'm the owner of Baco (the cat that you've been talking about) with the strange curve :)! Jennie told me about this forum and that she was asking you all questions about ProZinc, and i'm curious myself what your experiences are with ProZinc. Yesterday I was really suprised myself about Baco's curve because at first she was getting hire numbers and later in the day / evening she was getting lower ones (strange) I'm still learning about prozinc myself everyday and about the food that I have to give here so she doesn't get as many carbs than she was used to. @Rachel I will test her every 1 to 2 hours this Saturday to get a nice curve. I just tested her every half hour yesterday to see what ProZinc does to her body but that will be the only time I will test her every half hour (poor kitty) I will put the curve up on tis topic on Saturday for you if you want to see it? For now I will only read the comments on this topic, if you have any questions for me regarding Baco, please let me know :)

2. Carol & Murphy (GA)

Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member