DavidJ
Member Since 2025
old thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/high-bg.297501/
slightly disappointed to be back in red this morning. but hopefully the levels will drop again soon..
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/high-bg.297501/
slightly disappointed to be back in red this morning. but hopefully the levels will drop again soon..


She’s on track for an increase. I am sure you have read the dosing methods. You test enough to safely follow the Modified ProZinc Method. If you do, we can go ahead and increase her by .25 at her next shot or tomorrow. We can then make adjustments to her dose a little more frequently, if needed - we can increase every 6 cycles instead of every 14 cycles.