DALE 4/20 AMPS 234 - reduction again

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jerica&Dale, Apr 20, 2021.

  1. Jerica&Dale

    Jerica&Dale Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2021
    So based off last night, +3 108 and +5 77, SLGS - reduce dose .25 since he dropped under 90 correct.

    I've been really debating if I should switch to TR ... and if I were to make that switch, I wouldn't reduce his dose since he did not drop under 50 ....

    What are pros/cons to each. Do most do TR ? or SLGS....
     

Share This Page