Oh those horrible time changes that cause all of us some head scratching.
You have several options depending on the flexibility of your schedule.
You can just shoot at your regular time and Elmo's shots will be 13 hours apart for one cycle (between PM shot tonight and Sunday AM shot) which means you may have a higher AMPS tomorrow but you will be back on track by Sunday night.
You can change your shot time to one hour earlier tomorrow morning (still a 12 hour cycle) and then gradually push it back to your usual time 15 minutes per cycle and be back on your usual time in a couple of days.
Example: If your normal shot time is 8:30 am/pm
Tonight you shoot at 8:30 pm
Sunday AM shoot at 7:30 am
Sunday PM shoot at 7:45 pm
Monday AM shoot at 8:00 am
Monday PM shoot at 8:15 pm
Tuesday AM shoot at 8:30 am
You could shoot an hour early tonight as long as Elmo's pre-shot BG is high enough then move shot time ahead over then next few cycles to get back to usual time. This keeps you from having to get up early to shoot and missing out on that wonderful extra hour of sleep.
Example: If your normal shot time is 8:30 am/pm
Tonight shoot 7:30 pm if BG is high enough (11 hour cycle)
Sunday AM shoot at 8:00 am (12.5 hour cycle)
Sunday PM shoot at 8:00 pm (12 hour cycle)
Monday AM shoot at 8:30 am (12.5 cycle)
You will see a lot of discussion about making shot time changes by no more than 15 minutes per cycle or 30 minutes per day but this is more important for the longer lasting insulins. Vetsulin is an "in and out" insulin and often doesn't last the full 12 hours so you have a bit more flexibility for these time changes. I personally would opt for shooting a bit early rather than late with Vetsulin and then gradually move shot times back to where you want them over the next few cycles.