JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-243-4-5-224-9-188-pmps-187-2-5-227.231635/
day 24 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 4.75U
day 5 of TR
the data suggests we'll see blue later today, but kit is napping in the cool breeze of the window and she's not talking.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-243-4-5-224-9-188-pmps-187-2-5-227.231635/
day 24 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 4.75U
day 5 of TR
the data suggests we'll see blue later today, but kit is napping in the cool breeze of the window and she's not talking.
have a great day everybody,
^jw