Duke low PMPS, help with dose please.

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Teetee (UK), Feb 19, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Teetee (UK)

    Teetee (UK) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2019
    Duke's PMPS is fairly low tonight at 8.9 mmol/L (160 mg/dl)
    Any suggestions on his dose please, some good numbers today, no greens but very low blues which i'm pleased with.
    I'm holding back for 30 minutes and i will post result, but if he does not rise do i skip, reduce or give him his full dose.
    Thanks.
     
  2. Teetee (UK)

    Teetee (UK) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2019
    All ok, phew. PMPS+12.5. 10mmol/L (180 mg/dl)
    I will give him his full dose and monitor him well.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page