A
Anonymous
Guest
yesterday amps 212 (slightly lower amps than usual), fat 1/3u
pmps 132 no shot (wanna see what he'll do...)
today amps only 189 (impressive) 1/4u (just for good measure)
fwiw to newbies, when tomtom first started using pzi back in 07 before he went into remission the first couple of days his amps and pmps #'s actually rose. i stayed with the 1u allowing it to settle and in 29 days he was OTJ
just in case someone eles has this experience....give a dose a few days to settle.
edit to post....noticing his #'s never go down on his own....just prone to a very slow rise. that's pancreatic action is'nt it?
pmps 132 no shot (wanna see what he'll do...)
today amps only 189 (impressive) 1/4u (just for good measure)
fwiw to newbies, when tomtom first started using pzi back in 07 before he went into remission the first couple of days his amps and pmps #'s actually rose. i stayed with the 1u allowing it to settle and in 29 days he was OTJ
just in case someone eles has this experience....give a dose a few days to settle.
edit to post....noticing his #'s never go down on his own....just prone to a very slow rise. that's pancreatic action is'nt it?