? MIMI 11/22 AMPS 103 +3 51 +4 57 +5 53 +8 64 +10 51

Mimis mom

Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mimi-11-3-amps-268-5-334-pmps-308-dosecrease.255035/


Sorry, been MIA from the boards, no reason.

AMPS fed regular LC. +3 fed LC. +4 Fed more LC. +5 fed HC because she wasnt rising and I went aggressive because I had to leave her for the next 3 hours.
Left an auto feeder to give her more HC at +7 +8
came home to her eating the +8 even though it was closer to +9 at that point, she must have been a little stuffed.

Now, here we are at 51. I fed her a little LC cause she is crying at me. I now am sitting down updating all of this and at this very moment she is calm but I know as soon as I stand shell start meowing at me again..


Her Depot must be really full to be so low all day?

@Chris & China (GA)

@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
 
Last edited:
Beautiful cycle though! Is it too late for you to try shooting a temporarily reduced shot? I'd hate to skip completely, with TR you can shoot anything above 50 if you can monitor. She's angling for a reduction I'd hate to lose progress by completely skipping.
 
Beautiful cycle though! Is it too late for you to try shooting a temporarily reduced shot? I'd hate to skip completely, with TR you can shoot anything above 50 if you can monitor. She's angling for a reduction I'd hate to lose progress by completely skipping.
I know- I hesitated skipping completely but if her cycle had t been in the 50s all day I might have tried a reduced. I know TR is 50 but PS I get nervous anything below 60.
 
I understand. It does reset the cycle count though for increases... hopefully when you resume in the morning she gets right back to business!
 
Back
Top