Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-281-increase-to-2-units.251858/#post-2842875
I didn’t list the numbers yet because it’s not her AMPS for the 27th yet and I wanted to just get her condo going before I leave for work in a couple of hours.
Her numbers have been in the 200s, so I’ll be raising the dose this morning from 2 units to 2.25 units.
This isn’t a bounce right? I noticed I didn’t get a couple of numbers during her cycle so I want to make sure.
Tested her ketones on 8/25- was .7
Tested again on 8/26 and it was .4
Won’t be able to get any numbers during the day because of work..
She seems happy and normal acting, just wish she would come down into safer waters
I didn’t list the numbers yet because it’s not her AMPS for the 27th yet and I wanted to just get her condo going before I leave for work in a couple of hours.
Her numbers have been in the 200s, so I’ll be raising the dose this morning from 2 units to 2.25 units.
This isn’t a bounce right? I noticed I didn’t get a couple of numbers during her cycle so I want to make sure.
Tested her ketones on 8/25- was .7
Tested again on 8/26 and it was .4
Won’t be able to get any numbers during the day because of work..
She seems happy and normal acting, just wish she would come down into safer waters