mimi 9/13 AMPS 153 +4 84 +6 73 PMPS 102 +1 164

appetite very low today.. not sure why. seems hungry (running at the sound of food) but then picking at the food given (her LC raw, and then tried LC canned FF and she stll kind of picked at it) Ill make a new post. I have to leave for a while today too.. :( should I skip shot?

@Wendy&Neko

@tiffmaxee

@Chris & China (GA)
 
Last time she ate regular was at like 6 am I think? I woke up to Batman meowing and gave him some chicken I had in the fridge and she ate it too. But they’ve both eaten this chimken before (yes I meant to say it like that lol)
He ate her food she didn’t eat so the actual food should be fine.

damn I need to find a new vet - because I’m sure he’ll make me bring her in if she needs fluids or anti nausea again and I simply can’t afford another visit (I just spent 500$ two weeks ago)
 
Back
Top