Misty didn't eat, low amps

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bree & Misty

Member Since 2021
Hi,
Today Misty's amps was 154. I shot a reduced dose of 1 unit, she finished her breakfast like normal. But when I opened the automatic feeder to refill it, she hadn't touched her +6 or +9 snacks. Could this have something to do with the low amps?
Also, how are her numbers in general looking? I know she's bouncing all over the place with the blues and greens we're seeing, but my latest curves happen to be on high and flat days so I don't think I'm seeing the full picture.
Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top