Misty didn't eat, low amps

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Bree & Misty, Sep 28, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bree & Misty

    Bree & Misty Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2021
    Hi,
    Today Misty's amps was 154. I shot a reduced dose of 1 unit, she finished her breakfast like normal. But when I opened the automatic feeder to refill it, she hadn't touched her +6 or +9 snacks. Could this have something to do with the low amps?
    Also, how are her numbers in general looking? I know she's bouncing all over the place with the blues and greens we're seeing, but my latest curves happen to be on high and flat days so I don't think I'm seeing the full picture.
    Thanks!
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page