Emily Tuomey
Member Since 2020
Historically Nico is a pretty bouncy, little boy with a tendency to run high as a default. We have now been holding steady at 2.75u for 9 days, and as his numbers become more steadily in the normal range we are looking at reducing his dose to 2.5u once again— hopefully this time with better results. Now the question would be when do we make that leap...? Hmm..
(yes, those are Nico’s real paws, crossed
)
Previous thread link: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-5-5-79-10-151-pmps-307.240240/#post-2706584
@Deb & Wink @Shelley & Jess @JanetNJ
(yes, those are Nico’s real paws, crossed
)Previous thread link: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-5-5-79-10-151-pmps-307.240240/#post-2706584
@Deb & Wink @Shelley & Jess @JanetNJ


. Let the mega bouncing commence..
