OTJ PARTY FOR JASPER TODAY!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

D and Noisy

Very Active Member
HAPPY tears are streaming down my face

HOLY KITTENS THIS IS A BIG ONE!!!!!!!
LET'S GET THIS PARTY STARTED!!!!

[youtube]hvM3ulseUzs[/youtube]

CONGRATULATIONS HEATHER, ERIC AND JASPER!!!


WOW!

102 OTJ kitties since February 2008
:-D Pelusa :-D Raja :-D Bruce :-D Scruffy :-D Noisy :-D Cyrano :-D Chuck :-D Cosmo :-D Tobias :-D Flamie :-D Thomas :-D Brutus :-D Abby :-D Alex :-D Lexie :-D Tom :-D Smokie :-D Friday :-D Chloe :-D Calliope :-D Natasha :-D Gracie :-D Alex :-D Shadow :-D Grover :-D Fluffy :-D Mary :-D Rocket :-D Petie :-D Harley :-D Karre :-D Venice :-D Butcher :-D BigMac :-D Ti-Mi :-D Zoe :-D Devo :-D Tuxedo :-D Pumpkin :-D Oscar :-D Morrie :-D Olivia :-D Fuzzy :-D Riggs :-D Cobra :-D Chip :-D Rosco :-D Emo :-D Jake :-D Peepee :-D Nosey :-D Lucy :-D Kato :-D Tom :-D Rascal :-D Cream :-D Chico :-D Casper :-D Maui :-D Crash :-D Blackjack :-D Joey :-D Arlene :-D Tom :-D Kahuna :-D Big :-D Boy :-D Mika :-D Buster :-D Grey :-D Boy :-D Smokie :-D Spooky :-D Cruiser :-D Sparky :-D Miss :-D Kitty :-D Raistlin :-D Boo :-D Seamus :-D Marco :-D Tizon :-D Scar :-D Alex* :-D Black Kitty :-D Guinness :-D Beethoven :-D Jesse :-D Moon :-D Barry :-D Beeker :-D Raja :-D Nefeli :-D Rocky :-D Tummy :-D Callie :-D Milo :-D Grace :-D Matty :-D Porky :-D Scruffy :-D Luna :-D MEL :-D Tommy :-D Indy :-D Jasper :-D
 
A big congratulations to you, Heather, Eric, and especially Jasper!! Loved the pics, he really knows how to party.

Don't be a stranger. I look forward to seeing you early each morning, you've been a steady visitor to KB's condo.
 
Holy Kittens, Jasper! Welcome to The Falls!
Congratulations Heather and Eric!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What an inspiration!!!! Please visit us, when you can :-D
 
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

:RAHCAT party_cat :RAHCAT party_cat :RAHCAT party_cat :RAHCAT

All the best to you Heather, Eric & Jasper!!!
Well done!!!


Beautiful vid D and tribute for Bo and Thomas cat_pet_icon
 
cat01.gif


Congratulations!!!! What a happy day. Enjoy the Falls.
 
Wow. Two years and look at you guys now. This is just way cool! What an accomplishment and an inspiration. Now it's time to party and then sleep late tomorrow!
Great to see this for you, Heather and Eric... and the guest of honor, of course, Jasper!

BigMaccelebrate-1.jpg
 
I LOVE YOU TWO! I'm coming back to party tomorrow morning but have to post tonight too.
Many happy tears here. Noisy says EVERYBODY is dancing at the bridge right now.
 
OMG! i just logged on and this is the first condo i saw!
heather, eric, jasper, and azy... what a very, very special day this is for your family.

BSS (before spreadsheets):

02/03/08
amps 213 -1u lantus
+1.5 269
+4 177
+10 153
pmsp 222 1u lantus

02/040/8
amps 279 1u lantus
pmbs 274 1u lantus

02/05/08
amps 367 1u lantus
pmps 408 1u lantus
+2 390
+4 346

02/06/08
amps 367

heather, almost 2 years ago you arrived in LL and asked,

I was wondering if maybe he might be rebounding, even though he hasn't hit under 100, that I've seen. Any thoughts? Or do I need to get ready to "dance the dance?" Should I try to decrease his dose?

you not only learned to dance and did it well, but you taught eric! what a team the two of you are together!
typing through tears of happiness... i can't tell you how happy i am for you. hard work, dedication, and commitment... it all paid off.
what an accomplishment!

CONGRATULATIONS
and
party_cat WELCOME TO THE FALLS!!! party_cat
 
Yeah 2 parties in one day!! Congratulations Jasper and your special beans Heather & Eric. Your's was a long road, but you finally made it here! Your story is an inspiration to all and this is one OTJ that should be celebrated BIG!

party_cat :RAHCAT :dizcat bcatrun_gif dancing_cat flip_cat drinking09 drinking09 drinking24 drinking09 drinking24
 
Wow, the 14 days gone already!!!!!!!

Congratulations Heather & Jasper. We are so happy for you. Enjoy the falls!!!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
WOW!! What a true inspiration you guys are! Two long years, and here you are! Such loving dedication you have both given to your little furry one.

Welcome to the falls, Jasper!! You and your wonderful beans certainly deserve incredible kudos for getting you here!! :mrgreen:

Judith and Thomas (GA)

**edited to add...I wrote this before watching the video...seeing my Thomas at the end was just too moving...tears streaming down my face. Yes, he is up there with Gen. Noisy, Maddie, Shermie, Bo, and so many other special LL kitties at Rainbow bridge, who are all cheering for Jasper tonight.

Thank you so much D for including a tribute to my sweet boy in Jasper's video.
 
How will I get through the day without your morning posts?? Crying tears of happiness...
You have always been there for me with a suggestion or kind word, and you are really an inspiration to us all--
I am so so very happy for you, Eric, and Jasper!! Just think-more freedom, less pokes, no shots. :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Thanks for giving us hope where sometimes there is none..You did an amazing,unbelieveable Job here.
Please stay with us as we all need you!! So So Happy for all of you--Love you guys..now I say
WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO party_cat party_cat party_cat drinking24
 
I hadn't realized it has been two years. That is so encouraging for the rest of us still plugging away. Congrats to Jasper - I hope he stays at the falls forever!
 
Congratulations! Do you remember asking...."at what point is a cat long term diabetic and OTJ unlikely?" That was 6 months ago and here you are.........so what's the answer? I hope Jasper becomes a long term kitty at the Falls! A job well done!
 
10.gif


I can't believe this day has finally arrived! What an amazing achievement!

Heather, my early morning buddy :-D , watching you and Eric come so far has been truly wonderful. Your level of dedication and determination is not often duplicated. You worked and pushed and worked some more - and it paid off BIG time!

Two years.....takes my breath away. An inspiration to all, the beautiful boy Per is. He is telling the world today - screw statistics, because ANYTHING is possible. :mrgreen:

Congratulations Heather and Jasper (and Eric, Azy, and Jasmine)! Wishing you many healthy and happy years at the falls!


10.gif
 
Congratulations Heather, Eric, and Jasper! This is so inspirational and heart warming for this old timer, and member of the early morning crowd. Jasper's condo has been there every day when I open up LL at 3 or 4 in the morning. I am so happy for you guys. Hugs to Azy, too.

 
CONGRATULATIONS HEATHER,ERIC and Jasper!
Uh,very happy for You Guys!
2 long years--everything is possible.
party_cat party_cat party_cat Jasper enjoy life at the falls forever.
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT drinking24 drinking24 drinking24 drinking24 :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Wow this is a big one. I remember from our pzi days and you moving to Germany. Congrats Jasper, Heather and Eric. Amazing job. party_cat drinking24
 
WoW 2 years and now OTJ. I remember when you said in a pm a long time ago that you knew Jasper was just one of those cats that was never going OTJ. Thanks for showing us to "never say never."
You are truly an inspiration to all of us.

CONGRATULATIONS HEATHER, ERIC AND JASPER

ENJOY LIFE AT THE FALLS!! Here's to you drinking24
party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
BLAST-OFF!!!! flip_cat

party_cat GOOD OTJ MORNING HEATHER, ERIC AND JASPER!!!! drinking24

Two years.....just typing that made me all teary eyed. I think it was the trip to Paris that did it.....Punk's online trying to book her trip right now. :lol:

You guys did an amazing job, WE'RE SO HAPPY FOR YOOOOOOOOU! dancing_cat
 
drinking24 Here's to YOU three...Heather, Erica and Japser!!!!! Welcome to the Falls JASPER!!

party_catCONGRATULATIONS !!!! party_cat

Your story gives everyone here HOPE....your perseverance is admirable...
:thumbup Two years...WOW!!!!!!!!! :thumbup

This is indeed a wonderful OTJ party!!! I loved all the pictures of Jasper....so cute!!!
Thank you D for that great video, as always
 
Woke up this morning, one eye open and what did I see....Spot was wearing his green zippy pants with the silver trim, dancing a jig and singing something that sounded like "I'm gonna put on my my my my my party shoes, and dance with You" and he made me get up and boggie down with him...said he wanted to be well oiled up for Jasper's OTJ party!!! dancing_cat

Congratulations, Jasper, Heather, & Eric for getting this far in the Sugar Dance. It took ya two long years, but you got Jasper to the falls. It gives us other FDMB folks hope that someday our sugar babies will be able to make that trip to the falls also. I'm wondering if that trip to Paris had something to do with this...you know...giving Jasper some ideas on how wonderful it would be to be able to vacation at the condos all the time. I hope that you continue to drop in on occasions to visit and let us know how everyone is doing.


:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
drinking24 drinking09 flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat :thumbup
 
Congratulations! 2 years...what a long road...but your patience has been rewarded. You 3 are truly an inspiration! Enjoy the Falls!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
WOW!!!! How fantastic!
Your perseverance is admirable... as someone else said... "never say never"!

Congratulations Heather and Eric and Welcome to the Falls dear Jasper!!!! Indy got the name of a new interior designer who installs tunafish wallpaper, I'm sure you'll love it in your new condo!

party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
OMG, 14 days already!!! I too have happy tears :smile: When I joined you were packing and getting ready to move to Germany. And now 'Per is OTJ after 2 years! What a great job you and Eric did!!

party_cat :RAHCAT party_cat :RAHCAT party_cat :RAHCAT party_cat :RAHCAT

You can't leave us now that Jasper has his wonderful condo at the falls ;-)

Congrats Heather, Eric, Jasper, Azy and Jasmine!! We heart you!
 
party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
Wow.. Thank You everyone for your congratulations.

I want to thank everyone on the board for their love and their dedication to helping and teaching others. I really never thought that we would see this day. I had given up on OTJ a long time ago, and was struggling just to find regulation, which we finally did in September of last year (He had flirted with the idea of it a few times but it never stuck.)
Thank you Jill for suggesting that Jasper needed to start shaving in November :mrgreen:

This board has been such an important part of my life for the past two years. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: I love all of you so much!

Its almost 6pm here and the tunarita Machine just showed up :mrgreen:

:RAHCAT :dizcat bcatrun_gif :RAHCAT :dizcat bcatrun_gif :RAHCAT :dizcat bcatrun_gif

Thank You FDMB and every one here!

Jill and Jojo- thank you for your endless support to so many kitties over the years
Diahann- Thank you for another BEAUTIFUL video!
Kate- thank you for watching Jasper last year so Eric and I could go back home for a visit.
Rebecca- Thank you for giving us FDMB

Oh, so much more that I want to write, but Jasper is saying its time to pop the cork on the bubbly drinking09 drinking24 drinking09 drinking24

Lets Party!

party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat

flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat yup, this is a big one indeed! congratulations, jasper, heather and eric!!! flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat


party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
HAPPY HAPPY TEARS!!!!!!!!!

Way to gooooo Mr J!!!!

Heather, Eric I'm so so very pleased for you. So well deserved.
No more holidaying in the North required!!!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT


party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat





Now catch me if you can........... bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif
 

Attachments

  • clovis1.jpg
    clovis1.jpg
    78.4 KB · Views: 131
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

JASPER IS OTJ!!!!

This is one of the most special parties EVER! Two years. TWO YEARS! Jasper is not prone to dramatics and apparently he is not in a very big hurry to do things. ;-) But he did it! Heather and Eric are awesome beans who just kept plugging away, and look at the payoff. I’m so proud of our little world traveler, now he gets to add Iguazu to his passport. Nobody deserves this more than you, Eric, and Jasper.

Thank you for all the support you have given to everyone here, Heather. You’re the best, and Lucy is soooo happy to finally have her buddy Jasper at the Falls. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Happy tears are flowing here!

party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat

006-1-1-1.gif
 
CONGRADULATION TO YOU ERIC ANDJASPER!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

You are again an inspiration and hope to me and Skippy and we hope to follow Jasper to the Falls so make sure he opens the path to us :mrgreen:

Thank you for helping me and giving us advise on our condo.

Enjoy the day and you did AWESOME!!
 
HAPPY OTJ DAY HEATHER, ERIC, AND JASPER!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Heather,

I am so happy for you, Eric and Jasper. This must be a very happy day for you. Thank you for your words of advice and support to me and Sara. You have helped us out a lot. I hope you will come by and visit often as we will miss you very much.

Jasper is an inspiration to all, and hes quite handsome I might add.

ENJOY THE FALLS!!! drinking24

jan and sara :YMPEACE:
 
CONGRATULATIONS HEATHER, ERIC & OF COURSE...JASPER!!!!

TWO YEARS...I am flabbergasted. Even Alex is speechless and that is amazing :lol:

We are so happy for you...you are so supportive of everyone, this is beyond well deserved.

TWO YEARS!!!! :mrgreen:

Enjoy the falls! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Hugs~
Caryl, Alex & Jackson
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top