Mimis mom
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/mimi-9-19-amps-66-2-82-pmps-154.253208/#post-2855910
always get a little scared to increase if she’s seeing lots of green. What about bounces- do they count? Like, what if she didn’t have a bounce maybe she would stay in the green for a week and could earn a reduction? Does that make sense? The numbers over 200 aren’t happening because the insulin isn’t working it’s because she’s not used to low numbers and her liver is just dumping glucose.
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Christie & Maverick
always get a little scared to increase if she’s seeing lots of green. What about bounces- do they count? Like, what if she didn’t have a bounce maybe she would stay in the green for a week and could earn a reduction? Does that make sense? The numbers over 200 aren’t happening because the insulin isn’t working it’s because she’s not used to low numbers and her liver is just dumping glucose.
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Christie & Maverick
Last edited: