? PMPS 216, 70 @ +6

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Stephanie & Johnny, Oct 25, 2021.

  1. Stephanie & Johnny

    Stephanie & Johnny Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2021
    Advice please!

    Gave Johnny one “fat unit” this morning. His nadir was approx 70 at + 6 (I wasn’t home to scan, so estimating from Libre scan).

    I took his food away at +11, and he didn’t eat prior to that.

    His spreadsheet is up to date, and attached is a screenshot of his latest Libre curve for the day.

    How do I shoot him? I’m leaning towards a “skinny” 1 unit?

    [​IMG]

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/11JHI7MEY51tuKm9mbUC-y3QgvgXbrGnB/view?usp=drivesdk

    Thanks!!
     
  2. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Replied in other thread
     

Share This Page