Sunny AMPS 116

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Holly and Sunny Bear, Jun 25, 2022.

  1. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    yesterday

    Reduced Sunny to 1U today. Wish us luck! :cat:
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good luck! :)
     
    Holly and Sunny Bear likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Holly and Sunny Bear likes this.

Share This Page