TACO 10/22 AMPS 98,LOW ALL DAY,see 1st post for all readings, PMPS 82,+2 301,+11 360.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cindy&Taco, Oct 22, 2018.

  1. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Trying real hard here to not feed MC, +11 128, AMPS, 98, + 2 88, +3 63 Need help please, just feeding 1 tsp LC, Had his breakfast 1 can FF ,

    (AMPS 98,2.25u),+1 106,+2 88,+3 63,+3.25 50,+3.50 49, +3.75 57,+4 56, + 4.50 56,+4.75 57,LC with MC , 15 minutes prior=+5 56,(+5.25 44, gave 2 tsp. 25 HC),+5.50 51,+5.75 59,(+6 61,+6.25 2TSP 17 carb)+6.75 70,+7 2tsp LC,(+7.50 58,2tsp 17 carb),+8 57,+8.25 52,(+8.50 2 tsp 17c)+9 75,+10 77,(+11 74, 2.5 hours without food)(PMPS 82,fed 1/2 can 13 carb&shot 1.75u)+2 301,+4 397,+ 7 363,+9 348,+11 360.
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2018
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Why don't you want to feed MC or HC? Taco is on Levemir so nadir is not close yet.
     
  3. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Because every time I do , I get told to steer with LC, so I'm trying real hard, should I go ahead and give him HC and how mucH??
     
    Krystina & Nelli likes this.
  4. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I would reduce back to 2u tonight. :D
     
  5. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Let's wait and see what MC does. If Taco does drop again, give 1-2 tsp HC and test again.
     
  6. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    MC just brought him up to 57, gave another tsp of 13, I cant see how that first dose of 2.25 would have done this, do you?
     
  7. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I see 3 doses of 2.25u.

    Good job with giving a little more MC. Test again and if it is level or going up, switch back to LC, but keep testing.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  8. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    @ Mandy & Rex Take that back, IT"S HIS 3rd shot of 2.25, dont know what I was thinking, 5 minutes to test again, BTW , Taco shows no signs or warnings when low, he's just his regular self,
     
  9. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    56 @ +4 ,15 minutes after 1 tsp 13C , still use mc or lc ?
     
  10. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    My gut says MC. When does he usually nadir?
     
  11. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I think around +7-8 , but, IDK anymore , he keeps changing on me, sometimes close to shot
     
  12. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    UP to 60 with nothing :) feeding 1 tsp LC and see if he stays good
     
  13. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Great. I'm going to go ahead and take my lunch then. I'll check back on you in a bit.
     
  14. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hey Cindy, I am just tuning in, Can you update the title with where you are with testing.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  15. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Testing now @ +4.75. had 1tsp lc with 1 tsp mc =57
     
  16. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I'm back. Do what you can. Do you have honey you can put a dab on his paw to lick off or on his gums if it is called for?
     
  17. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Is it ok to try and keep him in mid 50s?
     
  18. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    That's fine if you don't think there is a risk of him going too low at nadir.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  19. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    not staying in 50s, +5.25 44, just gave 2 tsp high carb, test in 15 min
     
  20. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Oh sneaky! He heard what you were planning. :facepalm:
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  21. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I'll play his silly a$$ games, all day :D WE ARE NOT GOING TO MESS THIS UP :smuggrin:
     
  22. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    It's your call.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  23. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Sorry, I had to go help my mom. He could still drop later since he's on Lev. It looks like to me that with the 83 on the AM cycle of 10/19 that the 2 unit dose should have been held. Looks like today was a bounce clearing cycle on top of the 2.25 depot filling in. I agree with Mandy to take him back to the 2 units.

    Since he is at 59 @ 5.75, maybe the next test if he hasn't dropped any to hold off any food to see if he can maintain. We don't want him to get filled up just in case he decides to nadir on this cycle.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  24. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Thank you :bighug: That's what I'm trying now, BRB
     
  25. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    +6 61, :( What to do ?
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2018
    Reason for edit: wrong BG in had 51, it's 61
  26. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I think I would give him a little MC.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  27. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    And then test again in 30 minutes.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  28. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I agree. Taco is getting his fill. He must think he has gone up to heaven with all the food. :cat:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  29. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    EDITED +6 it was 61 NOT 51, gave 2 tsp 17 carb. Daughter is keeping an eye on my book keeping ;)
     
  30. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Oh, okay. A 61 could have probably surfed with out food, but it's still to be seen as to what he is going to do at your normal nadir time.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  31. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Yea, he's sitting there for more 17, but, I'm REALLY trying this time, I cant believe he's going back to 2u, He didnt eat his night meal at all, I guess he didnt like what the bell girl brought:rolleyes:
     
  32. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    The only LC I have with a little gravy is flaked tuna, will that do? when I get to that point, or just give him his pate with water, doubt he will eat pate after the lucious gravies today.
     
  33. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I agree... but like she said, we have to see what Taco has up his sleeve.

    LC is LC. It's fine.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Cindy&Taco like this.
  34. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Did he eat any food through the PM cycle?
     
  35. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Daughter gave 2 tsp 17 carb @ +6.25, so next test in 3 minutes @ +6.75. BRB
     
  36. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    NONE
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  37. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    That could have contributed to this lower cycle today. Sure glad he is eating today.
     
  38. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Going to start dinner and I will pop in when I can.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  39. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    +6.75 bg 70
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  40. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    +6.75 bg 70 , should I keep doing the 17C or LC ?
     
  41. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Oh Wow! You really are getting a workout with Taco!
    I'd stick with LC for now. Hopefully he'll sit in the 70's for a bit or come up a bit for you.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Cindy&Taco like this.
  42. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I know , about in tears, were trying so hard, he didnt eat at all during the night, so maybe that? I dont know anymore.
     
  43. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Deep breathes! I know.... easier said than done but you are handling this like a pro. I know it's tiring and scary but you've kept it in control and we are all here to help. Now you know that if he's low in the morning and hasn't eaten during the night, shooting a full dose might lead to a very active cycle so you might want to reduce or feed a higher carb food depending on what else is on the day's schedule aside from Taco! :bighug::bighug:
     
  44. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    You are doing awesome!!

    I would put everything away except the LC for the rest of the cycle.
     
    Joanne&TinySole and Cindy&Taco like this.
  45. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    :bighug::kiss:
     
  46. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    :bighug::kiss: He's got a test in 15 minutes @ +7.50, to see what the 2 tsp of LC did, ok?
     
  47. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    @MrWorfMen's Mom @Mandy & Rex ? What are your thoughts on feeding him a MC meal at his PMPS time and keeping his dose at 2.25?
    Changed that to PMPS
     
  48. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    He just keeps wanting to drop still, +7.50 58 :( Back to MC
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  49. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    No, I would reduce back to 2u. He was getting good numbers on 2u as @Bobbie And Bubba mentioned earlier.
     
    Cindy&Taco and MrWorfMen's Mom like this.
  50. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Let's see what he does before making any decisions about tonight. I'm sitting here picturing Taco with a little Top Hat, his paw inside pushing around all sorts of tricks trying to figure out his next move.
    cat magician.jpg
     
  51. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    2 tsp 17 carbs after his +7.50 58
     
  52. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    ugh, that's what I was afraid of. The no eating last night really impacted this cycle big time. I like Linda's suggestion in post # 50 for the future.

    You are doing great Cindy. I have had cycles like this too. It is tiring and you are a super fur momma!
     
  53. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yeah, you do not need another cycle like this one. This is the 3rd cycle with 2.25 and it can take up to 4-6 to get the depot full. I would reduce, let the bounce clear in 6 cycles and go from there.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  54. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I can't thank you all enough for the support, I really was trying to do this right this time, but, Taco has other plans lately, that why I wrote TR with deviations ;) He wont cooperate :banghead:
     
  55. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Should I feed him MC up until PMPS ? His ears are telling :( Should I stick with 13 or 17C?
     
  56. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Here is the link to your previous post here: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...241-9-202-11-180-pmps-186-2-262-5-260.205214/
    Time for me to catch up. Been out of town and home internet died too.:arghh:

    Interesting though on holding his dose, he is a long term diabetic which on TR by the book means he hasn't earned a reduction yet. If he's hard to get or keep above 50, that can be a factor in the decrease question. His good numbers on 2.0 units were because of the higher dose depot. Though he only had five cycles at 2.0 so couldn't really see the true 2.0 picture, the increase was premature.

    BTW, I found with Neko that if she was going diving, her nadir moved earlier in the cycle. Seen it with some other Lev kitties too.
     
  57. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    To MC or not depends on whether he is starting to bounce by PMPS. To early to tell now. You can always get a +11.5 and pose the question
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  58. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I put him down to 2u myself, he didnt earn it, and this time I thought he had enough of it, so, I guess I messed up again?
     
  59. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I'd try to stick with LC for now unless he keeps dropping. Don't want to elevate PMPS with food as that will only make decision about tonight harder.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  60. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I had told you that I still wanted TR but with some deviations, and felt that the dose needed to be held longer, when he started to give me those pinks and yellows, I thought it was time to move on. I really think he hypoed today because he did not eat for 12 hours during the nite. This is difficult for my daughter and I, because just when we think it's all good, then BAM :(
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  61. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    If he got 2tsp 17 carb at +7.50 (5:30) when should I test again? Please CHANGED TIME, getting mixed up :(
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2018
  62. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I'd check again in 30 minutes and hopefully he'll be up enough you can then let it go for at least an hour.
     
  63. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    My daughter just tested at +8 57, I told her hold off,I didnt know she was doing it. It's been 30 minutes since the 2 tsp 17 carb, when do you think I should test again, and then resume LC?
     
  64. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    posted at same time, will do a +9. Thank you :)
     
  65. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Ok he's steady but not rising. Don't feed anymore and then check him again in 15 minutes to see if he's holding.
     
  66. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Didn't mean to confuse you. I kind of expected he'd be up not steady at +8 so that's why I changed my suggestion.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  67. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    OK change that, test in 5 minutes :)
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  68. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    52 @ +8.25 @MrWorfMen's Mom
     
  69. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    A little more MC is in order me thinks. Man he just doesn't stop does he? TACO!!!!!!!!!!!!! :arghh::arghh::arghh::arghh::arghh:
    ETA Test again in 30 minutes after the MC.
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  70. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    2 tsp 17 C @ +8.50 (6:30pm)
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  71. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It can be helpful to list those deviations in your signature. I can't remember the details about custom dosing for every cat. You held 2.0 units shorter than TR says, not longer.

    Up now Taco!
     
  72. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    There was one 2.50 out of 10 shots , 9 being 2U's, right now I'm trying to get Taco stable, we can talk about it when Taco is back on track, ECID :)
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  73. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    +9 (7:00pm) 75, Suggestion ? please :)
     
  74. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I'd test again in an hour. Hopefully he is on his way up a bit (having deja vu saying that! HAHAHA!) It would be nice if you don't have to feed him again before PMPS. :cat: Come on Taco! Play nice!
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Cindy&Taco like this.
  75. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I would wait and test in an hour, too. Hopefully Taco can back off the buffet for a bit. :joyful:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Cindy&Taco like this.
  76. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    gonna try it, will test at +10, not feeding till next test. :bighug:
     
  77. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    he's snoozing like a big dog now :rolleyes: catching up on his sleep for later.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  78. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Don't let him hear you say that. It might give him ideas about having a PJ party tonight! :nailbiting:
     
    Joanne&TinySole and Cindy&Taco like this.
  79. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    That's what I meant ;) He's getting his beauty rest for the party he's planning on having.
     
  80. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    POSITIVE THOUGHTS of counting sheep Cindy! Maybe you should take his Top Hat of tricks away from him! :woot:
     
  81. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I let 5 of the fur kids into his area, they're acting like fools and he's giving them the stink eye as he lays on the memory foam, wishing they would go away :D
     
  82. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Wow, Cindy! Taco has put you through your paces, but you have handled this so well! My hat is off to you and the FDMB beans guiding you through this experience :bighug:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Cindy&Taco like this.
  83. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    +10 77(8:00pm), he's holding :)
     
  84. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    He certainly has, both my daughter and I, we're a team!!
     
  85. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    It takes a village! Keep up the great work. Team Taco
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and Cindy&Taco like this.
  86. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    @MrWorfMen's Mom , He's got 1 hour before PMPS, will you be here ? If he's still in the low 70's , do a 2u? (correcting, He had 2 hours before PMPS)
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2018
  87. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Yes I'll be here and I'm putting my thinking cap on...don't want to second guess your little monkey too early. Will keep checking in on you!;)
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  88. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    You and others are the bomb !! :bighug::bighug: He heard me feeding one of the other cats (boots)and came running in the kitchen, Boots is getting the 13 carb meat and thinks he's in heaven, He's in a large cat cage condo and Taco is starring at him with his ears back, like ,HEY THAT"S MINE!! oh,no it's not Taco!!
     
  89. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Glad he's holding his own ! What a day , Cindy! You are doing great!
     
  90. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Thank you for your help :bighug:
     
  91. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    +11 74 , not too bad 2 1/2 hours without food
     
  92. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Whew ! Great news!
     
    Joanne&TinySole and Cindy&Taco like this.
  93. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I second Bobbie's WHEW! Great News! Awaiting that PMPS with baited breath!
     
    Joanne&TinySole and Cindy&Taco like this.
  94. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    If he stays there, the highest lc I have is FF flaked tuna @ 5 carbs, should I add anything mc to it? I'm already trying to think on what to feed.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  95. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I'm sitting here giggling over you trying to decide what food to feed. My girl was a one trick pony. FF turkey and giblet feast or nothing! Wouldn't touch anything else. Finally found chopped grill here recently and she liked it so our repertoire has been expanded to 2 selections. WOW! Just so you know I had to resort to keeping SUGAR DONUTS in my freezer for times when she got DRAMATIC!
     
    Joanne&TinySole and Cindy&Taco like this.
  96. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Assuming Taco is going to go up a tad but not much, I might be inclined to give him something in the MC range in the hope of staving off any deep diving overnight.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  97. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    You know what assume does,dont you?:Despecially with Taco, but, yes, that sounds good, my lowest MC is 13 is that ok?
     
  98. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    For real?! REAL sugar donuts?! Never thought of that!
     
  99. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    That's hysterical, I have about 15 flavors and 4 different brands of low carb and my emergency kit with 13 17 & 25 and honey with a syringe wether he wants it or not.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  100. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    OK, going for the PMPS test, brb
     

Share This Page