TACO 10/22 AMPS 98,LOW ALL DAY,see 1st post for all readings, PMPS 82,+2 301,+11 360.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cindy&Taco, Oct 22, 2018.

  1. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Yup. She liked those. Honey on food meant no eating. Trying to put it on her gums was like fighting a Tazmanian devil. Had to think of something and found out she like sugar donuts by accident.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  2. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    PMPS a BIG 82 :p:joyful::D:bighug::cat:
     
  3. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    AUNT LINDA ? what's for supper? love, Taco
     
  4. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I know there are those who will disagree with me but Auntie Linda thinks it might be a good idea to give nephew Taco 1.75u tonight and feed him some MC for now then LC for any pump ups/snacks later. I don't think you want a PJ party after today and Levemir is a lot more forgiving when it comes to one off reductions in my experience. Too many of our kitties go lower overnight and he's lower than he was this morning. Call me conservative!
    ETA He's lower than he was this AM not higher! He's boggling my mind!.
     
    Joanne&TinySole and Cindy&Taco like this.
  5. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I like that, he's hungry, be back later,:bighug::bighug:Forgot to hit send :)
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  6. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Good luck tonight! I'll check in on you in the morning.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  7. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    He's all done and happy and thinks he's getting 13 carb everyday lol, he got 1/2 can friskies chicken dinner & gravy meaty bits, 1/8 tsp. miralax and 1/2 can water mixed together and 1.75u Lev. Will test @ +2. Thank you all so much!!!:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:Another 12 hours on Taco :arghh::arghh:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  8. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Thank YOU!! If all goes as usual, my daughter does morning and wakes me up like she did this AM. Hopefully, she & Taco will let me sleep some, since I will most likely be up all night ,like I have to be for my son ;) Here I come Diet Pepsi !
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  9. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Will check back in around MN to see Taco behaving like an angel hopefully! With his belly full and satisfied, he shouldn't be thinking about more shenanigans.;)
     
    Joanne&TinySole and Cindy&Taco like this.
  10. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Wow....what a day you and Taco have had!!

    In your subject line, you can go ahead and delete the AM numbers so you have room for the PM ones (or what I'll do is delete some of them but leave the ones that help show what we've been through during that cycle)

    Surf safely tonight Taco!!
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  11. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    A new one for the record books, first all green cycle for Taco. :D:cool:
     
  12. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    AND, he goes out with a BANG +2 301
     
  13. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    :eek:
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  14. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Well, it looks like all that extra food is finally catching up with the little magician. At least you don't have to worry about chasing numbers all night! didn't expect that! Oh the dramatics!
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  15. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Good thing it was only 1/2 can:stop: My daughter and I made bets, I said pink,she said low blues, I WIN!AND 13 carb ,not 17:arghh:
     
  16. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Yo Taco!! We haz rulez here.....der's no bouncing in da house!! Step away from da trampoline! ~ China
    [​IMG]
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom and Cindy&Taco like this.
  17. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Taco likes to BUNGEE, he's vewee vewee bwave today :arghh:
     
  18. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    On that note I am calling it a night. Not sure how I am going to get that bouncing cat out of my head but I'm gonna try! :D:D:DSweet dreams all!
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  19. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Sweet Dreams and thank you SOOOOOOO much:bighug::bighug::bighug:One last question, if all goes according to MY plan, does my daughter shoot 2 u in the AM?
     
  20. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Yes...Taco earned a reduction today down from 2.25 to 2U

    Just a suggestion.....on your spreadsheet where you have multiple entries and had to color code yourself, (the darker green) if you change the text color to white, it's easier to read.
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  21. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    ok, sometimes I can do it, other times I cant, I'll go try :) Thanks for answering, Linda went to bed :)
     
  22. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    That's another reason this board is so great....if one person has to leave or go to bed, there's usually someone else that's around! I've been watching most of the day but haven't commented because you were getting good advice and help and I didn't figure you needed to hear from yet another voice.
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom and Cindy&Taco like this.
  23. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    got er fixed , there's a certain place you have to put the mouse and I finally got it. Thanks for having me learn 1 more thing today:bighug:
     
  24. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Great job!! Makes it a lot easier to read!!

    Now get some sleep! Bouncy cycles are time to catch up on your sleep!
     
    Cindy&Taco likes this.
  25. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I'm not tired yet, I want my daughter to go to bed, but, she's like me, she's a night owl,and grumpy in the day time :)
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  26. Cindy&Taco

    Cindy&Taco Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    I'm going to go catch up on my FB ;) Thank you so much, see you tomorrow :bighug:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.

Share This Page