Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
Hi all;
I did my first curve at home yesterday,(25/02/2021 and sent the spread sheet results
to our Vet this morning. He said to increase his Lantus from 1 Unit twice a day to 1.5 Units to starting this evening.
PMPS is in ca 45 min.. if someone could please take a look at Milos spread sheet/ curve etc..
before his dosing time i would greatly appreciate it. I just want to make sure its ok to shoot
the increased dose tonight.( PMPS is pending in 40 min.)Thank You!
I did my first curve at home yesterday,(25/02/2021 and sent the spread sheet results
to our Vet this morning. He said to increase his Lantus from 1 Unit twice a day to 1.5 Units to starting this evening.
PMPS is in ca 45 min.. if someone could please take a look at Milos spread sheet/ curve etc..
before his dosing time i would greatly appreciate it. I just want to make sure its ok to shoot
the increased dose tonight.( PMPS is pending in 40 min.)Thank You!