Zelda 1/30 PMPS - 303 - Disappointing - 0.25, 0.1, or Drop?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Peter Moore, Jan 30, 2019.

  1. Peter Moore

    Peter Moore Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2019
    Very disappointed after such promise this morning.

    AMPS - 42 - Skipped Shot
    +1.5 58
    +2.5 87
    +4 86
    PMPS - 303 :(


    0.25, 0.1, or drop?
     
    Last edited: Jan 30, 2019
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    0.1 unit. Looks like she is bouncing, but 0.25 is too much insulin.
     
  3. Peter Moore

    Peter Moore Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2019
    Agreed! That's what I did. Thank you!
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.

Share This Page