02/06 Ivana AMPS=254, +2=211, +5=121, +8=40 drop#1, +8.5=45, +9=67, +10=63, PMPS=113, +2=131, +4=124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's pinks and reds

Shouldn't it be Feb. 6th for you? Looking for little Ivana update :)
Here you go @Doodles & Karen :-) I am very late doing Ivana's daily post today (10.30pm) due to having a friend over all day to do an online sewing class.

Well it seems Ivana is still full of surprises, and managed to get all the way down to 40/2.2 on a 0.5u dose - incredible! Whoever it was who convinced me to hold the dose for a few cycles longer when I wanted to go back to 0.75u, I am forever grateful :kiss:

She also doesn't appear to be bouncing (yet) so that's another good sign - paws crossed she can get back to that fabulous green surfing that she's shown she can do!
 
Just looked at you SS, and it looks like you will do the drop 3 times again, or 2?
Still doing the three drops under 50, or one drop under 40. She seems to like to go as far as 40 and then stop, as if to say "I'm going to make you watch me do three drops even though if I drop one more point it's only once." Because it's more fun to freak out the bean three times instead of just once :eek:
 
Still doing the three drops under 50, or one drop under 40. She seems to like to go as far as 40 and then stop, as if to say "I'm going to make you watch me do three drops even though if I drop one more point it's only once." Because it's more fun to freak out the bean three times instead of just once :eek:
She is the Master!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top