TanyaG
Member Since 2016
Happy Family Day all! So Tinka had a very green cycle yesterday pretty much surfing the lagoon all day. We took a one time reduced dose in the eve as we were shooting low and couldn't stay up till all hours monitoring as we have been the past few weeks. We also gave a drop honey at +1 to help her curve up which she did nicely.
Was expecting a bounce today, but AMPS really wasn't that high at 185 and that could easily have been from the reduced dose too. Was thinking we may see a lot more blue or yellow today but she is really working the juice lately! 126 at +3 and then green again 61 at +6 which really surprised me. I then fed her LC lunch and she was super hungry! She's now 88 and +7 and still hungry so I gave her a few LC treats. Hoping a nice curve up so we can head out soon to enjoy a bit of the day outside. Hope you are all enjoying your day and all the furballs too
My condo from yesterday - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-86-12-75-shot-77-1-75-hc-103-3-128-4.173454/
Was expecting a bounce today, but AMPS really wasn't that high at 185 and that could easily have been from the reduced dose too. Was thinking we may see a lot more blue or yellow today but she is really working the juice lately! 126 at +3 and then green again 61 at +6 which really surprised me. I then fed her LC lunch and she was super hungry! She's now 88 and +7 and still hungry so I gave her a few LC treats. Hoping a nice curve up so we can head out soon to enjoy a bit of the day outside. Hope you are all enjoying your day and all the furballs too
My condo from yesterday - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-86-12-75-shot-77-1-75-hc-103-3-128-4.173454/