Squalliesmom
Member Since 2015
Yesterday
Squallie's first AMPS test today was 47. I immediately tested his other ear, thinking I had a bad strip or something; that test was 54. I don't know what to do. Obviously I can't shoot him at those levels - do I bring him up and pass on the shot or do I stall and see if he'll come up enough to shoot? It seems like his nadir gets closer and closer to the 12-hr mark every time I test him!
Squallie's first AMPS test today was 47. I immediately tested his other ear, thinking I had a bad strip or something; that test was 54. I don't know what to do. Obviously I can't shoot him at those levels - do I bring him up and pass on the shot or do I stall and see if he'll come up enough to shoot? It seems like his nadir gets closer and closer to the 12-hr mark every time I test him!
That you will know exactly what to do 

!