03/07 Willow PMPS @+11.75 94/ +2.5 65/ +3 63/ +3.5 67/ +4 70/ +9 85

nslade001

Member Since 2018
yesterday

Hi, Willow had a good day yesterday :) Started on egg yolk yesterday, as well as bupe as needed for possible pain (occ urinating over/outside LB and intermittently hiding under bed). She only had buttons yesterday, but at least there's poop. Hoping for a big clear out today. Problem is she needs to poop, and I don't like giving her bupe then.

She seems to be holding that reduction very well, I think this will be the 14th cycle on the reduced dose. I'm thinking of it as a long run of green preshots since monday's green pmps, as tuesday morning I think was elevated because she peed on her blanket which she's never done, so must have been in discomfort at least; and a 5.6 is as good as green in my mind lol.

Hope you all had a good night and wishing you and your kitties a great day of safe surfing! :) With love, Nikki

AMPS 4.8 or 5.2 (86 or 94) ... took two tests.
1.55 U Lantus
+2.5 3.8 (68)
+3 3.5 (63)
+4 4.1 (74)
+6 4.6 (83)
+9 5.2 (94)
PMPS @ 11.75 5.2 (94)... moving back for daylight savings time
+2.5 3.6 (65)
+3 3.5 (63)
+3.5 3.7 (67)
+4 3.9 (70)
+9 4.7 (85)
 
Last edited:
A bunch of Kitties are bouncing today,including Ravan(Again) :arghh:

It's nice to see Willow is doing good!:D
Nice.png
 
Good luck with the egg yolk powder. I hope it helps things move. I didn’t like the constipating effects of bupe either, but Neko needed it and there are things to help constipation.

Willow’s numbers are looking great.
 
Back
Top