03/09 Ivana AMPS=77, +2=86, +4=72, +5=52, +6=56, +7=72, +9=52, +10=88, PMPS=148, +2=205, +4=268

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tara & Ivana (GA), Mar 8, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yesterday's gorgeous green surf all night!

    I don't normally do a recap of the previous day, but I'm just so darned proud of my little girl that I need to say it again :)

    Last night's PM cycle:
    PMPS = 173 / 9.6
    +2 = 149 / 8.3
    +5 = 72 / 4.0
    +6 = 56 / 3.1
    +7 = 59 / 3.3
    +8 = 59 / 3.3
    +10 = 68 / 3.8
    AMPS = 77 / 4.3

    No, I didn't get much sleep last night :blackeye: Worth it though!

    Fingers crossed she holds out for another cycle before bouncing. I have noticed her appetite has decreased quite a bit, which also happened last time she spent significant amounts of time in greens. She didn't eat a heckuva lot last night, but did eat some breakfast. I'm going to reduce her serving size again, as we did last time.

    Hoping her +2 isn't too drastic, as I want to stop at the shops on the way home from taking hubby to work this morning.
     
    Last edited: Mar 8, 2016
    Sparkle likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Awesome cycle last night and what a fabulous AMPS today. :D:D:)

    How's Chardy going? She and Ivana still best buds?
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Ivana. :D I hope she surfs for you today. Sending prayers for Chardy.
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  4. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    :D:D:D:D

    Yay for a green amps!!!!

    Vines for ~Chardy.
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  5. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    I'm trying not to jump out of my skin with excitement, but it looks like today might be another surfing the greens day judging by that +4 :D
     
  6. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Chardy is going ok. During the day she's outside with the other chickens and ducks, for now anyway... if their behaviour gets aggressive towards her then she'll be separated from them. She's still eating and drinking, which is the main thing we're monitoring. As soon as she stops eating and drinking, we'll know it's time.
     
  7. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    52 / 2.9 at +5, would not eat LC food (remainder of breakfast) so I gave her 2t of MC.
     
  8. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    56 / 3.1 at +6. If I knew how to add that dancing guy to this comment, I would... because I totally feel like doing a happy dance today. Ivana has been in normal numbers for over 24 consecutive hours now :woot:
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  9. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Look at her go! Looking great on that surf board Ivana:D:D
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  10. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Wow - what an awesome green surf!!! I bet all eyes are on you in the lagoon. ;)
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  11. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    +7 and we're still green, at 4.0 / 72 :D
     
  12. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Here you go:
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  13. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Awww thanks Carla, they are so darn gorgeous! That's pretty much the dance I'm doing now :)
     
  14. Sparkle

    Sparkle Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  15. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Gee I hope I didn't miss drop #2 at +8! I don't think so though. It looks like Miss Ivana has had two nadirs this cycle, at +5 and +9. Weird. Not *quite* enough to get herself a reduction, but hey it looks like she likes this dose anyway.

    ETA: Gave 2t MC at +9.
     
    Sparkle likes this.
  16. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Bit of a climb from +9 to +10, but still looking decidedly green :D
     
    Gill & George and Sparkle like this.
  17. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Wow, look at all those greens on her SS, I hope you've left some for the rest of us! Carry on surfing Ivana.
     
    Sparkle and Tara & Ivana (GA) like this.
  18. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    If you go HERE you'll see all the "old" FDMB characters

    Pick the one you want and right click on it....choose "copy image address"....come here and click on the icon at the top that looks like a picture and paste the link in the box that pops up and "insert"
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  19. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Great day for Ivana!! :D:D:D
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
  20. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Oh wow, so cool! You're all going to get bombarded now [​IMG]

    In other news, Ivana has decided she's had enough of greens and moved up to blue for her PMPS, and yellow for her +2 [​IMG] I've decided to say a cycle goes from PS to +11, therefore today's cycle was 100% green!!! That's only happened once before, in her previous awesome streak. There is always more room for greens tomorrow, and hey at least I can get some sleep tonight [​IMG]
     
    Sparkle likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page