03/09 Ivana AMPS=77, +2=86, +4=72, +5=52, +6=56, +7=72, +9=52, +10=88, PMPS=148, +2=205, +4=268

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's gorgeous green surf all night!

I don't normally do a recap of the previous day, but I'm just so darned proud of my little girl that I need to say it again :)

Last night's PM cycle:
PMPS = 173 / 9.6
+2 = 149 / 8.3
+5 = 72 / 4.0
+6 = 56 / 3.1
+7 = 59 / 3.3
+8 = 59 / 3.3
+10 = 68 / 3.8
AMPS = 77 / 4.3

No, I didn't get much sleep last night :blackeye: Worth it though!

Fingers crossed she holds out for another cycle before bouncing. I have noticed her appetite has decreased quite a bit, which also happened last time she spent significant amounts of time in greens. She didn't eat a heckuva lot last night, but did eat some breakfast. I'm going to reduce her serving size again, as we did last time.

Hoping her +2 isn't too drastic, as I want to stop at the shops on the way home from taking hubby to work this morning.
 
Last edited:
I'm trying not to jump out of my skin with excitement, but it looks like today might be another surfing the greens day judging by that +4 :D
 
Chardy is going ok. During the day she's outside with the other chickens and ducks, for now anyway... if their behaviour gets aggressive towards her then she'll be separated from them. She's still eating and drinking, which is the main thing we're monitoring. As soon as she stops eating and drinking, we'll know it's time.
 
56 / 3.1 at +6. If I knew how to add that dancing guy to this comment, I would... because I totally feel like doing a happy dance today. Ivana has been in normal numbers for over 24 consecutive hours now :woot:
 
Here you go:
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
 
Gee I hope I didn't miss drop #2 at +8! I don't think so though. It looks like Miss Ivana has had two nadirs this cycle, at +5 and +9. Weird. Not *quite* enough to get herself a reduction, but hey it looks like she likes this dose anyway.

ETA: Gave 2t MC at +9.
 
If you go HERE you'll see all the "old" FDMB characters
Oh wow, so cool! You're all going to get bombarded now
haha.gif


In other news, Ivana has decided she's had enough of greens and moved up to blue for her PMPS, and yellow for her +2
112.gif
I've decided to say a cycle goes from PS to +11, therefore today's cycle was 100% green!!! That's only happened once before, in her previous awesome streak. There is always more room for greens tomorrow, and hey at least I can get some sleep tonight
28.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top