03/13 Boomer AMPS 176 +3 171 +6 167 dosecrease on board PMPS 193 +3 149

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Mar 13, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    Well given that his numbers came down all day yesterday I was certainly hoping for a better AMPS. But nope. So AMPS 176 dosecrease to 2.0u

    Boomer let me sleep last night! Seems the extra dish of food at +3 is helping again, until he catches on again :smuggrin::rolleyes: He ate all of his +3 and all of the extra food at +3 but left some at +6 and +9 which is ok because he really doesn't need all those calories!

    Allen ate well overnight.

    Grandchildren are coming again today! Their dad picks them up mid afternoon after he's had some sleep after working the night shift.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the dosecrease. Glad both kitties are eating well and Bboomer let you sleep. Enjoy your time with the grandkids.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hear that, Boomer? Gotta work that new dose!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Hope the increase settles him down some. Good boy, Boomer, for letting the beans sleep! :cat:

    Enjoy your grandkids! :)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  6. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Work it, Boomer! And keep letting MamaBean sleep!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  8. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    What fun ! Grandkids !! All we have right now are two grand kitties ...one of which is living with us while our son is out of state :)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 193 :eek::eek::eek::eek: shooting 2u
     
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    New dose wonkiness. Work it Boomer!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I'm trying to Auntie Wendy!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page