Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 299

shooting 2u
What is going on here?
Infection?
Insulin no good? This is the last cartridge of the 5 pack and started Feb 24, the 5 pack was purchased in July 2017.
Allen has an appt with Dr Larry at noon so that Dr Larry can get a urine sample. I will see if he can see Boomer at the same time. Last b/w was June 2017.
Boomer cried just once last night right before he came btb from having a snack. He ate all of his +3 (although for the last 2 nights I've had to scoop it out onto a plate for him), all of his extra food, none of his +6 and a bit of his +9
Yesterday DH and I travelled to a nearby town where there is a wildlife preserve that attracts the Tundra Swans each spring when they're migrating. On a "high volume" day there are about 5000 swans there! Yesterday there were about 1100. I do have photos but when I got home yesterday I worked at editing the cake smash session from last weekend...I knew that if I uploaded the photos from my camera I'd work on them instead of the cake smash!
Good morning!
AMPS 299



What is going on here?
Infection?
Insulin no good? This is the last cartridge of the 5 pack and started Feb 24, the 5 pack was purchased in July 2017.
Allen has an appt with Dr Larry at noon so that Dr Larry can get a urine sample. I will see if he can see Boomer at the same time. Last b/w was June 2017.
Boomer cried just once last night right before he came btb from having a snack. He ate all of his +3 (although for the last 2 nights I've had to scoop it out onto a plate for him), all of his extra food, none of his +6 and a bit of his +9
Yesterday DH and I travelled to a nearby town where there is a wildlife preserve that attracts the Tundra Swans each spring when they're migrating. On a "high volume" day there are about 5000 swans there! Yesterday there were about 1100. I do have photos but when I got home yesterday I worked at editing the cake smash session from last weekend...I knew that if I uploaded the photos from my camera I'd work on them instead of the cake smash!