03/18 Furball +10.75=205 AMPS=218 +3=174 +5.75=208 +10=325 PMPS=236

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Mar 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I hope Furball recovers from the bounce soon.

    Glad that Simba is still eating for you. Poor baby. More prayers. :bighug:
     
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Time to get off the trampoline Furball. Let's see some blue :cool:
    Sending more vines to Simba!
     
  4. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Hope Furball has a nice steady day for you, Carla, and that Simba has a comfortable day and eating.
    Hope your weekend is restful and relaxing, too, on this temptingly early Spring-like morning. Hard to believe yet another storm has been forecast for next week. Egads!
    :bighug:❤️:bighug:❤️:bighug:
     
  5. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Tons of feel better vines for Simba:bighug::bighug:

    Hope Furball comes down for you today. Hope you are well Carla. Have a great Sunday :)
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Hope furball heads down for you. Simba, feel better vines sent for you.
     
  7. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
  8. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Those little drops to blue are nice Furball, but maybe hang around the beach a little longer next time :)
     
  9. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Continued happy appy prayers to sweet Simba and blues to Furball:bighug::bighug::bighug: Hope you had a good rest this weekend, Carla :bighug:
     
  10. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Let's see some blues tomorrow, Furball!
    I sure hope Simba continues to eat. Sending lots of pain-free vines to her.
    Carla, I seem to have caught your cold!! Whoever thought a cold could be cyber! Glad you're over it.
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Thanks everyone. I increased Furball's dose tonight since she's not getting to green.
    Sorry you're sick. I hope you feel better soon. If you can eat some garlic, that will help.
     
  12. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    I love garlic. We had garlic chicken for dinner. But it wasn't raw garlic.
     
  13. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I think any garlic helps, but raw is better.
     
  14. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Looking forward to seeing happy green results from Furball's increase. Continuing purrayers and vines for Simba.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page