03/25- Freckles/Judy AMPS 173, 263@+8

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Freckles, Mar 25, 2020.

  1. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    last post

    Had a nice string of blues last night and a blue for AMPS this morning. I hope Ms. Freckles continues this new trend!:cool:
     
    Sonia & Leo and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Been six cycles without green. Don't let that go too long or the antibodies will start crashing the party. (She said, hoping to spur Freckles into action).
     
  3. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    Yup. We just got word from our province's premier that no gatherings larger than 10 - party is crashed.... 263@+8. Planning to increase at PM shot time by .5 u or 1u?
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Time for an experiment. Try 0.5 units and see if it brings greens back. If not, next time you go larger.
     
  5. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    Will do! Thanks as always Wendy!
     
  6. Noah & me (GA)

    Noah & me (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    goodnight Freckles.
     

Share This Page