03/29 Ti-Mousse AMPS: 189 - +6: 254 - PMPS: 304 - +4: 306

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA), Mar 29, 2019.

  1. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    condo 03/28
    He' starting his 3rd day with the reduced dose. Yesterday was a real FLAT YELLOW day.
    This morning a nice BLUE! Wish he keeps on like that today! We'll see how he does !!
    Hopefully all kitties are safe today! :cat:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Keep going Ti !!!!!
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If ou don’t see green today, I might think about increasing. That would be six cycles after the reduction, so these numbers are showing you what 4.0 units can do. Much better than before the dental though. Note that sometimes when I’m threaten dose increase, kitties like to prove me wrong. :p
     
  4. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Don't know, we might have a GREEN today :D
     
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    We know what we have to do tomorrow.... upper the dose :( ! Reduced dose failed... this time!;) Let's get the patience pants !!
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Maybe high before a low tonight? One more cycle Ti-Mousse, you can do it.
     
  7. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I'll make sure I test tonight!
     
  8. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Increasing dose tomorrow! Since I decreased to 4 units, he's very lively, running and playing. We'll see if uppering the dose to 4.5 units makes him feel the same! Interesting!!!
     
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Try 4.25 units, not 4.5.
     

Share This Page