04/01/20 Amps 407 +9 125 pmps 447 +3 334 +6 286 +7 273 +10 152

Even with the skipped shot he came down nicely to 125 +9. Expected him to be high all day from the greens yesterday but surprise. Wonder what pmps will be.
 
Kinda knew I'd see better numbers when he had dropped 100 points in the first 2 hours today. I know it's to early but kinda want to do a mini curve tonight just to see what +hour he is hitting his lowest point.
 
Don't stay up too late with the curve. The skip often affects later cycles worse. Of course, any data is good data.
 
Bit of a bounce @ pmps 447. Not unexpected however. Will see how he does tonight. I work nights from 5 pm to 5 am so night is my day. I'm a day sleeper like a vampire lol.
 
Back
Top